Another Kusudama, & A New Uni Project

I made this kusudama a week or two ago, and it’s probably one of my favourites so far. I thought rather than take a normal picture I’d experiment a bit, so I shot this one in a dark room with only the faint light from my alarm clock. I haven’t done any editing on this (but I was very tempted!)

You can see minimal detail on this so I had second thoughts about putting this up. But I thought it was worth showing anyway, even if it’s a little sketchy. We live and learn!

Also, just started a 3 week typography project! So I’m bound to put up some stuff as I go along. Through the coming weeks I’ll be trying all sorts of printing stuff, so I might try and put something up if it’s worth showing! This Friday is relief printing – watch this space !

<|:^]

Leave a Reply

